onepinksock.diaryland.com
Am I a ghost?
2022-08-25
9:33 a.m.

I'm trying to bring onepinksock back from the dead. I've been able to log in, but not see my old entries - which is what I really want to do. I don't want to be a ghost, I want to relearn my own history.

I'm happy now - the happiest I've ever been in my life. I'm settled. I'm growing, but the most real me I've ever been. And I'm curious about the person I used to be.

FYI if you have any tips on how to get help@diaryland to actually respond to inquiries and requests, please let me know. They took my $19 and now nothing....I can access my past 5 entries, or I can "edit" old entries to read them.

last :: next

About Me:

rarely edited, often unadulterated. this is my head, not really my socks.

Last Five Entries:

what's this? not a google doc. - 2024-04-09
cobwebs are really beautiful if you don't fear the spiders - 2023-08-01
everything changes, nothing changes - 2023-05-01
world on fire - 2022-09-06
time warp - 2022-08-31